stupid and senseless: when attention whoring goes awry


I was just browsing through the news and I came across this.

Tut, tut, Teen Wolf.

image

I’m not sure what’s worse: the video, the attention that said video has apparently received, that it’s somehow news or the textbook cookie cutter apology.

Either way, I’m guessing that it’s a slow news day when ‘idiot does idiotic thing’ is newsworthy. Actually, I think it’s a reflection of the fact that journalism/the news in general has gone to shit.

SNARK WITH ME!

