Mystery Blogger Award

Even though I’ve had this blog for almost six years (whaaa), I still feel like and newb who is useless at blogging, so being nominated for anything is surprising and awesome at the same time, lol! Many thanks to Adashofjhaee for the nomination. Be sure to check out her blog! 

This award was created by the amazing Okoto Enigma.

Rules:

1. Put the award logo or image in your post.
2.List all the rules
3. Thank whoever nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
4. Tell your readers three things about yourself.
5. Nominate readers and notify them.
6.Link back to the creator of the award.
7. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice with a weird or funny question.
8. Share the link to your best/favorite post of yours.

Three things about me?

1. Right now I’m listening to No Air by Chris Brown and Jordin Sparks. Tell me how I’m supposed to breathe with no aiirrrrr. Judge me all you want, LOL.

2. I used to draw bunnies by tracing a circle onto paper and then I’d add the ears, eyes, other facial features and hair. I’d cut them out and give them to people as gifts, lol. I was such a weirdo.

Like this, but with less wonky eyes. LOL.

3. My S looks like a J (see above pic, lol!).

Answers to the Five Weird or Funny Questions:

1. Why is it Called a building when it is already built?😅

I have no idea. Although, in some cases, I think we can scramble the ‘ing’ come up with gin and realise why certain ugly buildings were built at all.

2. If you could be any flavor of ice cream, what flavor of ice cream would you be? 🍨

I’d be unusual flavoured. So, probably something like minty banana. That’s probably already a thing.

3. Do you believe in supernatural forces? Any encounters?

Sort of but not really. Closest encounter was a nightmare I had about a ghost. I kept seeing invisible monsters everywhere for weeks after. I’ll never forget it.

4. You wake up suddenly in the middle of the night. What would be the scariest sound to hear after waking up?

It’s a tie between foxes screeching and any One Direction song.

5. What types of yogurt do you like?
Greek yogurt with honey. Yum! And the usual suspects, strawberry, blueberry, raspberry etc.

My nominees….hmm, well if you see this post and want to play along, feel free, but I will nominate:

Tam | J-Dub | Outside Perception | What Sandra Thinks | Just A Nervous Girl

My questions!

1. Fave Backstreet Boys song?

2. If you had a superpower what would it be and why?

3. If I offered you the chance to become invisible or a million dollars which one would you accept?

4. Have you ever eaten ice cream with a fork?

5. Can you touch your nose with your tongue? (I can’t, LOL).

My favourite/best post…

There are too many. Like I always say, this is the world’s most self indulgent blog, lol. I will just go with the mock Teen Drama series I wrote last year. I recently reread it and I was cracking up. It was inspired by my 90210 marathon. I really loved to hate that show.

Thanks for reading! Enjoy the bunny. LOL.

18 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

  1. I got up early today so I could try and catch up on peoples posts. This time instead of doing a search for “a to z” I went in to blogs followed and saw all sort of things… I think I should have gotten up earlier. So now… Now I have to go do this. 🙂 Thanks!!

    Liked by 1 person

SNARK WITH ME!