What Could Go Wrong?


Picture this.

You’ve just gotten home. You’re bursting to use the toilet. You rush in, there’s no toilet paper and if you’re me, you utter every swear word in existence…

…and mutter something about how stupid humanity is…

omg what is this hair

….before somehow finding one last burst of energy to sort of shimmy over to where the spare rolls are kept.

If you’re one of those people that keeps spare rolls in the toilet, well…you might need to put a BOLO (be on the lookout) on the white thing that’s actually toilet paper. 

Now I want to buy one of these just so I can mess with people. **cackles**

Side note: Where the heck did May go?? How is it June already? Damn. This must be Trump Time. So much bullshit happens that time has to fly faster to accommodate it. That’s my theory anyway. 

5 comments

  1. this is the weirdest thing I’ve ever heard of, but your cackle ROCKS!

    admittedly my two favorite bloggers were at the top of my reader just now, you and another and I did waver, not gonna lie. the mouse went up to yours and down to theirs once or twice.

    you, of course won out. :o)))

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Omg, yes. They leave one or two knowing FULLY WELL that it won’t be enough but enough that they can say they didn’t use it all up. Sometimes I just take from my personal stash, so that they go back and find what they left. Hahaha.

      Liked by 1 person

SNARK WITH ME!

