Happy Easter, snarklings


EASTEROr Happy Chocolate Egg Day for those atheists out there who really want people to know that they’re atheists.

Anyway, like a wise man once said, LET’S DANCE! This song cheers me up and embarrasses me at the same time. Apparently it samples a Bowie song.

Or go All The Way. MY JAAAAAAAM.

Or Walk Away.

Or maybe remind ourselves of the days of the week? There are 7 Days. Let’s just say that it’s been a Craig David kind of week. 😀 It’s Sunday, so be sure to chill.

Peace out.

SIN

2 thoughts on “Happy Easter, snarklings

  1. Happy Easter! I know none of these songs so thanks for the music lesson! I know what Bowie song they were sampling in maybe that counts as half credit for one ☺ I hope everyone had a nice Easter. Hopefully I’ll be hunting down the discounted Cadbury caramel eggs tomorrow, otherwise I’ll be settling for a Milky Way.

    Like

    1. Thanks! Haha, you’re welcome. Craig David is awesome. Especially when you’re having a shitty week! Ooh, what song is it?

      Lol I spent most of yesterday watching season one of Boss, that cancelled Kelsey Grammar show. I hope you had a good day 🙂 and that you got some discounted eggs! Here they tend to get rid of the Easter Eggs by the weekend, probably to save money. *sad face*

      Like

SNARK WITH ME!

