Throwback Thursday!


NKOTBSB, BABY!

I have no idea what I was originally doing on YouTube but I ended up watching this recently and my reaction was:

2010! How time flies! This was where it all started! Technically, this performance isn’t great. Nick is late on ‘Am I original?’, Brian probably should have lip-synched his parts and someone missed some dance moves, but they got it together. I saw them perform live in 2012 and had the worst seats ever (sigh), but it was well worth the time and money. I will always remember the fact that the guy next to me spent most of his time laughing at me (deservedly because I was in super-fangirl mode lol) and that Nick Carter picked that moment in time to grow his hair out.

You could say that they…had the right stuff.

I hope that they do another tour some day. Until then, they live on in harmony with my alien skateboard keyring. Which is kind of creepy? I’ve never noticed that before.

nkotbsb

Welp.

 

 

SNARK WITH ME!

