Your Number One..


In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Your Number One.”

What was the #1 song when you were born? (not sure? you can find out here.) Write about how the song relates (or not!) to your personality.

Well this seems fun and I’m bored.

wpid-wp-1438834124280.gif

In the UK it was – Everything I Do (I Do It For You) by Bryan Adams.

Clearly this doesn’t relate to my personality because I would never do EVERYTHING for anyone but this song is one of my jams. I love cheesy songs, lmao.

In the US – Emotions by Mariah Carey. 

Different shit has me feeling emotions? I like this song though. It’s kind of weird being as old as a Mariah Carey song though, LOL.

On the Alternative Rock Hits Chart it was – Give It Away by Red Hot Chili Peppers

GIVE IT AWAY, GIVE IT AWAY, GIVE IT AWAY NOOOOW! This is one of my favourite RHCP songs. And according to Genius it’s about Altruism, which I can get down with. So I guess that’s how it relates to my personality?

hmm nah

At this point I have no idea what my personality is, though I’m sure that there some people who think that they do. 😛

SNARK WITH ME!

