clearly jensen ackles needs to be stopped.


If you’re a masochist like me who somehow cannot escape from Supernatural, you’ve probably seen this waste of equipment/time/energy/shittiness:

Not only does it suck, the meme is virtually dead (even though lame people are trying and failing to keep it going) and…they managed to fuck it up anyway. It’s not really supposed to look all polished and ~professional AND HAVE A FUCKING OVERHEAD SHOT THAT MAKES IT HARD FOR ME TO SEE ANYTHING or have that many people that I don’t care to look at it in it.

According to Guy Bee who’s a director/attention seeker/annoying as fuck on twitter/no one that you need to know

It was Jensen’s idea.

Which okay, so this is a guy who’s on Season L8me of Shittynatural, that he has bad judgement is a given. But then I found out that the wig in The Felicia Day 2.0 show was his idea.

tumblr_inline_mgpcvfPDep1rdfj3d

 

I am not impressed.

In other news! That annoying hunter brat Krissy is back on the show in the next episode. You remember her. The girl from Adventures in Babysitting or what the fuck ever. She spent most of it trying to mentally undress/fuck Jensen Ackles with her eyes. I was so amused/disturbed/creeped out that I restricted my snark to one line. I look forward to hating every minute of her return.

 

2 thoughts on “clearly jensen ackles needs to be stopped.

  1. Oh my god I hate him so much now. I now want to go watch any episode when someone beats the fuck out of Dean and laugh. Jensen’s lameness is the final straw that has finally completely ruined Dean for me. Now one day i’ll be watching season1 or 2 (when Dean was still cool and Sam remembered what a haircut was) and in the midst of some awesome badass Dean moment i’ll suddenly remember, ” he wanted to wear that awful wig. he thought making a harlem shake video was a good idea”. That son of a bitch. He’s tainted it the whopping two shows I liked him on.
    I didn’t watch the video, it may have caused me to throw up on my phone. What’s coming up next week guys, a stupid fucking gangum video? Even if they had done that when it was still apparently cool/acceptable I would still be beyond disgusted. If I weren’t over him already this would’ve cured me completely.
    That annoying kid Krissy was on The Mentalist around the same time she was on Super-FuckTheViewersWithBrainCells-Natural last year. She still just as annoying without being creepy/pervy.
    Love the Fresh Prince pic, i’m copying that.

    Like

    1. Lol, yeah I saw that episode of The Mentalist and was amused when she showed up on Supernatural playing the exact same character bar a few changes. She was giving Simon Baker the dreamy eyes too. Not that I blame her because Simon is wonderful. Haha.

      Lol, I’ve learnt not expect anything from Jensen. This is the man who growls his lines out. My rage would be wasted on him. But lmao, for beaten up!Dean you can watch 5.22, when Samifer (ugh) beats the crap out of him. 🙂

      Like

SNARK WITH ME!

