POST: A ramble about…2.22 & 3.01.


So, I watched All Hell Breaks Loose part 2 yesterday and it was still as perfect as it was 500 years ago when it aired including :

  • The scenes with JDM looked horribly fake. Like Sam and Dean’s heads WERE huge in the shots where they were “looking” at him. And wrestling with black smoke. LOL.
  • The clichéd bad-guy monologue.

BUT I STILL LOVE IT OKAY.

The Magnificent Seven on the other hand….well it sucks. I’m pretty sure I watched this episode like 23 times when it aired because I joined fandom for real in the previous hiatus. But boy does it suck. Mostly the actual plot. Those 7 Deadly Sins are just…meh. Ruby 1.0 glaring at walls and stalking Sam down the street randomly seems random and I can’t believe I’m saying this, but the end scene is actually the best scene . Dean’s by far the best written character in the episode.

Oh right. This was the last season where Dean was actually a decent character. It’s still miles better that season six. And season 7.

I watched Sin City (well, my  own version). How is that the episode is literally made up of Dean talking to that demon for like 30 minutes. Seriously, bro. I couldn’t sleep and boy did this episode work a treat.  The only decent scene is the one where Sam breaks into that weird bar owners office. WHY WON’T THEY GIVE JARED MORE COMEDY. (That wedding episode does NOT count) and like, (I’m going to say it again) the end scenes.

SIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGH.

I’m working on a list that I will never finish & I’ll be back next week after the episode. Bonjour! Wait. That means hello. Uh. Fuck. French fail.

Uh, bye.

One thought on “POST: A ramble about…2.22 & 3.01.

SNARK WITH ME!

