So I watched like, the first 16 episodes of season 4 a few weeks ago.


things that I learnt.

  • the show really has gone to shit.
  • my ability to waste hours re watching this show no longer exists
  • 8 of the 16 that I watched was in ONE day so, just read that second bullet point again
  • I really fucking dislike the angels and ruby 2.0 (I just skipped her scenes).
  • Sam’s hair looked a lot better.
  • Dean…got very irritating this season. IT HAS TO BE SAID OKAY.
  • Cas…pfft. All of this eye-fucking with Dean is just EXTRA irritating.

So…I basically learnt nothing new. I know, Sam. I know. What’s a girl to do?!

SNARK WITH ME!

