snarketysnark: I’ve changed my mind.


At first I was like, meh hiatus who gives a fuck. But now I’m like: FUCKING HELL, I NEED MY WEEKLY SNARK. I might have to watch a season 6 episode or something to cure this. BUT I DON’T WANT  TO. So yeah. This is my dilemma. Of course I could always do something constructive…but life is way too short for that.

I’m pretty sure that I was like, watching season 4  and I got up to episode 17 and stopped. Guess I should continue with that.

[I’m totally not going to break and watch a season 6 episode on Friday and snark about it. Shut up].

SNARK WITH ME!

