retrosnark: “Nightshifter” (or, me spazzing about an episode I actually like)


– because  I’m bored and not really in the mood to do anything productive.

 

0.00 – still jamming to “the right stuff” by nkotb before I hit play.  oh-oh-ohoh-the-right-stuff~

0.00 *dances*..the right stuff, you got the right stuff baby…love the way you turn me on..

0.23 – gross, shapeshifter!dean

1.10 Mmm, Dean’s voice. *coughs* sorry.

02: 27  Sam’s hair is all brushed back. I want to hate it but it’s kind of hot. Mm. Oh, sorry.

03: 08 “Interview me sometime in private” I miss the days when Dean was a player~

03: 43 These long FBI coats are hot on the boys. Mmm. Not even sorry.

04: 11 – I love that part with the light. Teehee.

Yeah, the time thing is long, rofl. I’ll just bullet point this shit.

– RONAAAAAAALD!

– Sam’s hair. <33

– “Like I was talking to a big Juan doll” “…A Juan doll”. Oh Sammeh.

– “Part man, part machine” “Like the one from T2”.

– Ha, love the way Sam says “A mandroid?” I’ll just enjoy Sam the scene.

– THE LASER EYES!

– MANDROID BATTERIES. RONNNNNNNNNNNNALD.

– “Just a camera flare Mr Reznik”. Bahah, Sam.

– Dean’s long sleeved tee, mmm. AND, THE SAMULET. *_*

– Lol in the opening scene there is no make up Jared’s mole…and now there is…

– *drool* remember when they wore the costumes. Love the security guard outfits. “I like him, he says okey dokey”.

– “Looks like Mr Okey Dokey is…okey dokey”.

– HELLLLLLLLLOOOOOOO RONALD.

– “This is not a robbery” *fires gun* ROFL, YEAH. THEY’RE GONNA BELIEVE YOU MATE.

– “Who you working for huh? The Men in Black” teeheeheee.

– “His laser eyes?” “Yes–NO, NO”. Ahaha.

– I do love these outfits. Mm.

– “He is so brave” *Sam rolls his eyes*

– “You didn’t even secure the security guard”.

– Woman: “He’s like a real hero or something” Sam: Yeah. Yeah. *giggles*

THIS IS NOT SNARK, SO SORRY. BUT I LOVE THIS EPISODE SO MUCH. HEARTS IN MY EYS. <3.<3

– BITCHY!SAM FTW. “Seriously?”

– “Kind of a crime fighter, I guess” — I love Ronald.

– “NOBODY’S DYING IN HERE”. OH SAM. DEMANDING PUPPEH IS DEMANDING.

–  BAHAHA. SLOW MOTION DEAD! Sam’s mouth just cracks me up. AND, BYE BYE RONALD.

– I’d love to go into a bank vault with Sam.

– HENDRICKSONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN. OH AND HE KNOWS ABOUT SAM AND DEAN. DEAN’S FACE. HE’S JUST LIKE, “WHAAAA”.

– “Crazy’s in there, and I just hung up on it”. I do love that line.

– Real!Sherrie just fainted and Sam is all *pensive, brooding face* he does that a lot doesn’t he? That’s so cute!

– LOL when shapeshifter!sherrie attacks Dean…Sam is just standing there…LOL and then he turns to Real!Sherrie. WHERE IS YOUR CONCERN FOR DEAN, SAMMEH.

– Dean in plaid. So cute. Mmm. Sorry. (Not really).

– WOO. SAM JUST BEAT THE SHIT OUT OF THOSE SWAT GUYS.

– DEAN’S  GETTING HIS HANDED TO HIM BY SHAPESHIFTER!SHERRIE. AND STABBEDY STAB STAB.

– HEE. THE BROS GOT AWAY. YAY! *hums along to ‘Renegade’*

– Best use of a song on Supernatural, ever.

– “We are so screwed”.

– The Impala could do with a cleeeeeeeeeeeeean.

THE END.

I LOVE SEASON 2. THAT IS ALL.

 

One comment

SNARK WITH ME!

