retrosnark: Livesnarked – #SPN 1×15 “The Benders”


First of all this chick had some serious time on her hands. 

 

LIVESNARK 1.0 – SUPERNATURAL: 1×15 “THE BENDERS” 

 

ImageImage

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image

05:20 SAM IS LAUGHING. *dies*

06:07 How the hell did those Benders manage to snatch Sam? He’s like a truck in his own right

06:46 “Sam…” awww.

07:21 “Two beers and he’s doing karaoke!”

07:48 Ah, remember when they used their real names

Yah, the time thing is annoying. Just go with me on this.

09:03 “Sam is my responsibility and he’s coming back, I’m bringing him back” BADASS!DEAN. I kinda miss you. Bitch-slap Sera for me, k?

Kathleen was pretty badass. A female character who isn’t annoying. ON SUPERNATURAL. RARITY. 

10:44 SAM IN A CAGE. SAM IN A CAGE. 

11:03 “Where are we?” Oh, Sam. How the fuck would Alvin Jenkins know?? Bless.”

“This is a pisspoor rescue” – Preach it, Alvin. 

12:09 Alvin’s going hard with the chow. Gross.

12:21 “I’ll be damned….they’re just people”…oh, Sam. I love you. You always state the obvious. 😀 ALSO, YOUR HAIR LOOKS SEXY IN THIS EPISODE. 

13:04 Sam…grunting. 

Oh. Dean. I love season 1 you so much. “I lost some weight, and I got that Michael Jackson skin disease”. 

“Look into my eyes and tell me if I’m lying about this”. Sorry, Dean I look into your eyes and get trapped in a very dirrrty place. 

DON’T. CALL ME. SAMMY. Nghhh.

“Oh thank god a bracket, now we got ’em huh?!” Jenkins. Yous abouta dieee.

*dramatic music as Jenkins surveys the joint and tries to escape* even the sound was better in season 1. 

16:53 JENKINS. Y U NO LISTEN TO SAM?

Jenkins is dead. Ah, well. 

18:36 They have coffee. I want some. 

19:48 DEAN JUST GOT PWNED. “I gotta start carrying paper-clips”. Such a smart boy. And hot too.

Creepy, little girl. Creepy little girl. Cre-oh you get the point. 

Off topic – but I have chocolate. White with strawberry crisp and it’s awesome. You know you’re jealous. 

First “Sonuvabitch” of the episode. *sniff*

22:30 Dean grunting. Yesssss.

23:14 That would never happen in real life. Dean’s miraculously quick escape.Oh? This isn’t real? But that’s not what those fan girls said. They lied? Bitches.

24:29 “Damn, it’s good to see you!” HEARTS IN MY EYES. 

“Dude, they’re just people!” “And they jumped you? Must be getting a little rusty there kiddo!”

On a side note: Jensen Ackles is a pretty good actor

“Demons I get, people are crazy” Dean Winchester is a philosopher in the making, y’all. Or well he was in season 1. Or well the season before he started crying and drink all the time.

29:20 DEAN’S FACIAL EXPRESSIONS.

Dean’s getting his ass kicked. “I’m gonna kick your ass first – and then yours” – they then bash his head in.

[——-bad guy monologue——–]

31:31 “You’re a sick puppy”. I should listen to them soon. The band, I mean.

32:14 “If I tell you..do you promise not to make me into an ashtray”

32:41: “Eat me….no, no, no wait you actually might”. Oh Dean. He’s not even cried, one, single, perfect tear. Aw!

They burnt dean with a poker 😦

34:07 Dean is crushed ’cause he thinks they’re gonna kill Sammy.

“If you hurt my brother, I swear…I’ll kill you….I will kill you all!” SEASON 1 DEAN GUYS. HE’S AWESOMELY BADASS.

35:38 Sam is in a t-shirt or something. Excuse me. *pervs*

37:10 Sam can actually fight in this episode. Nobody has tried to choke him yet. I’m shocked. His hair, also. It’s just so…precious. 

“Where’s the girl?” “Locked her in the closet…” OH DEAN. *amused*

40:25 “You were worried about me?” awww.

“So you got sidelined by a 13 year old girl” “Shut up” “Just saying, you’re getting a little rusty there kiddo” “Shut up”

EVEN SEASON 1 EPISODES HAVE BETTER ENDINGS. 

 

END OF THE LIVESNARK 

Though, it was more me flailing over Sam and Dean and wondering how this….turned into what the show is now. *sigh*

2 thoughts on “retrosnark: Livesnarked – #SPN 1×15 “The Benders”

    1. Ah, man, I’d love to do another of these but I cannot for the life of me get through an old episode of SPN. Occasionally, I’ll get the urge to watch one and maybe get halfway through and finish it within three days but…eh. I’d be up for doing one with you though 🙂 I miss actually liking this show.

      Like

SNARK WITH ME!

